The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.



31 Aug 2015
  1. Professor Jeffrey Looi (Chair)
  2. Dr Robert Parker
  3. Dr Martin Nothling
  4. Dr Choong–Siew Yong
  5. Dr Yvonne Whitedry
  6. Dr Tom Stanley
  7. Dr Bill Pring
  8. Dr David Alcorn
  9. Dr Thomas Paterson
  10. Dr Gary Galambos
  11. Mr Phillip Taylor (Secretary)

Published: 31 Aug 2015