The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Search

×
31 Aug 2015
  1. Professor Jeffrey Looi (Chair) jeffrey.looi@anu.edu.au
  2. Dr Robert Parker robert.parker@nt.gov.au
  3. Dr Martin Nothling mnothling@medconsultants.com.au
  4. Dr Choong–Siew Yong csyong1@mac.com
  5. Dr Yvonne Whitedry white@bigpond.com
  6. Dr Tom Stanley stanleypractice@bigpond.com
  7. Dr Bill Pring bpring@ozemail.com.au
  8. Dr David Alcorn david.alcorn2@gmail.com
  9. Dr Thomas Paterson tompaterson@awam.com.au
  10. Dr Gary Galambos gg@ep.org.au
  11. Mr Phillip Taylor (Secretary) ptaylor@ama.com.au

Published: 31 Aug 2015