The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.




AMA(SA) Executive Board

AMA(SA) Board is a group who oversee the running of the AMA(SA), freeing up the AMA(SA) Council to focus its attention on matters of policy.

AMA(SA) Executive Board Members

Dr Chris MoyAMA(SA) President, AMA(SA) Councillor and AMA Councillor
 Dr Michelle Atchison AMA(SA) Vice President, AMA(SA) Councillor
A/Prof William TamAMA(SA) Immediate Past President, AMA(SA) Councillor, AMA Councillor
 Mr Andrew BrownNon-medical Member
Chartered Accountant
Dr John Nelson


AMA(SA) Member, Chairman AMA(SA) Executive Board


 Dr Guy Christie-TaylorAnaesthetist
AMA(SA) Member