The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Search

×

AMA(SA) Key Contacts

The AMA(SA) office is located at Level 2 AMA House, 161 Ward Street, North Adelaide, South Australia. 

General correspondence can be posted to PO Box 134, North Adelaide SA 5006.

Email us at admin@amasa.org.au

 

AMA(SA) PresidentDr Chris MoyContact via president@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
Chief Executive OfficerDr Samantha MeadContact via Claudia Baccanello at claudia@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
Executive Assistant to the AMA(SA) President and ExecutiveClaudia Baccanelloclaudia@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
Senior Policy, Media & Communications AdvisorKaren Phillipsmediapolicy@amasa.org.au 08 8361 0106
Member Services ManagerRebecca Haywardrebecca@amasa.org.au08 8361 0108
Operations & Associations CoordinatorCatherine Waitecatherine@amasa.org.au08 8361 0105
AccountantKaryn Hughesaccounts@amasa.org.au08 8361 0107
Managing Editor, medicSAKaren Phillipsmedicsa@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
Project OfficerHeather Allansonheathera@amasa.org.au08 8361 0101