The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.

×

Search

×

AMA(SA) Key Contacts

 The AMA(SA) office is located at Level 2 AMA House, 161 Ward Street, North Adelaide, South Australia. 

General correspondence can be posted to PO Box 134, North Adelaide SA 5006.

Email us at admin@amasa.org.au

 

AMA(SA) PresidentDr Chris MoyContact via president@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
 Chief Executive OfficerDr Samantha MeadContact via Claudia Baccanello at claudia@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109

 

Executive Assistant to the AMA(SA) President and Executive

Claudia Baccanelloclaudia@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
 

Senior Policy, Media & Communications Advisor (in the office Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)

Karen Phillipsmediapolicy@amasa.org.au 08 8361 0106
 Member Services ManagerRebecca Haywardrebecca@amasa.org.au08 8361 0108
 Operations & Associations OfficerNatalie Brownnatalieb@amasa.org.au08 8361 0105
     
 AccountantKaryn Hughes accounts@amasa.org.au08 8361 0107
 Managing Editor, medicSAKaren Phillips medicsa@amasa.org.au08 8361 0109
 Project OfficerHeather Allansonheathera@amasa.org.au08 8361 0101