The Australian Medical Association Limited and state AMA entities comply with the Privacy Act 1988. Please refer to the AMA Privacy Policy to understand our commitment to you and information on how we store and protect your data.




Communications Committee


Chair: Dr Philip Harding

Secretariat: Ms Heather Millar, Ms Karen Phillips

Members: Dr Chris Moy, A/Prof William Tam, Dr Tarun Bastiampillai, Dr Robert Menz, Dr Patricia Montanaro, Dr Michael Rice, Dr Shriram Nath and Dr Melissa Sandercock